21out08

Have you ever felt like shit?

Like nothing is making sense anymore.

I just don’t know what to do. I don’t blame you, but, i can’t blame myself. I don’t ask for it, you made me want thing like this, and i’ts not my fault if you can’t handle this now.

I just… don’t know what you want to me now.

I even know what I want.

It’s hard to see that I’m not okay?

it’s hard to try make me feel better?

Can you help me?

I really wanna know how to made this feelings go away.

I don’t want to be a problem to you, and this is all i am being actually.

Sorry

One Response to “”

  1. Eu diria que toda dor passa…

    …mas eu prefiro dizer que não sei o que dizer.

    Abraços disponíveis gratuitamente para você.


Deixe um comentário

